Mover
Toronto Limo Service and Wedding Limo

Contact Us

Corporate Head Office
Phone: 416-438-7371
Email: head.office@ezbuses.com

President
Email: president@ezbuses.com

Sales Inquiries
Email: sales@ezbuses.com

Accounting
Email: accounting@ezbuses.com

Other Info
Email: info@ezbuses.com

Hiring
Email: jobs@ezbuses.com

Moving Manager:
Email: moving.manager@ezbuses.com

Web Development:
Email: shariq@web92.ca

Controller:
Email: controller@ezbuses.com

Customer Service:
Email: customer.service@ezbuses.com

Receipts:
Email: receipts@ezbuses.com

Reservations:
Phone: 416-624-9787
Email: reservations@ezbuses.com

Special Packages

Packing Amusement Park Trip
EZ Transportation offers Amusement Park Tour Services that will make sure that we do not disappoint you. We have the large selection of buses and coaches available all over theToronto. We can pick you up from any location in GTA.
Packing School Bus Hire Packages
Great Transportation for School Trips, Group/Staff Outings, Airport Services and More!! We have 10 to 48 passengers school buses at affordable prices.
Packing Sporting Events
Toronto is home to some of the best stadiums in the country. EZ Buses arrange the tours of local and long distance tours for the players and people.
Packing Executive and Corporate Packages
Corporate transportation is a demanding sector and our whole set up is professional that keeps track and sends confirmation of all bookings for bus and coaches.
EZ SERVICES
Moving Limo Services Amusement Park Trip
Moving Limo Services Corporate Bus Hire
Moving Limo Services Sporting Events
 
mover_quote
EZ FLEET
Moving Limo Services 15 Passengers School Bus
Moving Limo Services 48 Passengers School Bus
Moving Limo Services 72 Passengers School Bus
Moving Limo Services 24 Passenger Micro Coach